Skip to content

The “G” Family {San Antonio Family Photographer}

2010

I always have such fun with this family (and usually get a pretty good ab workout from all the laughing!). Little G is just a few months older than my baby but she’s a big talker! She wasn’t afraid to let me know when it was ok to shoot and when it was time for playing. But she really is super adorable and I hope whenever we have our next little one that it will be a spunky, little spitfire like her!

Our original plan for our shoot got foiled so we opted to check out a nearby park. This girl has no fear and was ready to take on anything. But my favorite part had to be near the end of the shoot when she decided to take a little sniff of her shoes…”I ‘mell it, mommy”.

So. Cute.

Here’s a few more pictures from our shoot last week, enjoy G Family!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment